Sea Shepherd UK's contact information:

Sea Shepherd UK
27 Old Gloucester Street
London
WC1N 3AX

Charity Commission of England and Wales registration number 1110501

Sea Shepherd UK main number: +44 (0) 300 111 0501

Sea Shepherd UK email addresses:

Administration, Overseas Campaigns and GDPR: admin@seashepherduk.org
Press / Media: media@seashepherduk.org
UK Events: events@seashepherduk.org
UK Volunteering: volunteer@seashepherduk.org
Development & celebrity liaison: development@seashepherduk.org
Report a marine wildlife crime: report@seashepherduk.org  
Sea Shepherd UK Trading Ltd (merchandising): merch@seashepherduk.org
Ghostnet campaign coordinator - ghostnet@seashepherduk.org
Education (University, College and Schools) Outreach - education@seashepherduk.org
Sea Shepherd Tattoo UK liaison - tattoo@seashepherduk.org
Marine Debris campaign - marinedebris@seashepherduk.org
Fundraising Challenges - challenge@seashepherduk.org
Donor Management - donations@seashepherduk.org
Dive Coordinators - dive@seashepherduk.org

Sea Shepherd UK Regional Coordinator email addresses:

Northern Ireland Coordinators - northernireland@seashepherduk.org
Jersey Coordinator - jersey@seashepherduk.org
North East England Coordinators - northeast@seashepherduk.org
Eastern England Coordinators - eastern@seashepherduk.org
South East England - southeast@seashepherduk.org
South West England & Southern Wales - southwest@seashepherduk.org
Western England & Northern Wales - western@seashepherduk.org
Scotland, Orkney and Shetland - scotland@seashepherduk.org

Website and social media links:

Sea Shepherd UK’s website: https://www.seashepherd.org.uk/ 
Sea Shepherd UK’s Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/SeaShepherdUK/ 
Sea Shepherd UK’s Instagram page: https://www.instagram.com/seashepherduk/ 
Sea Shepherd UK’s Twitter page: https://twitter.com/seashepherd_uk 
Sea Shepherd UK Trading Ltd main charity merchandise store: https://seashepherduktrading.org

Sea Shepherd UK Administration Form Links:

Sea Shepherd UK VOLUNTEER APPLICATION FORM
- https://seashepherduk.wufoo.com/forms/x1aa449306lptib/
Gift Aid declaration for Sea Shepherd UK
https://seashepherduk.wufoo.com/forms/srvguxt1mdanv5/
Sea Shepherd UK - Legacy Notification Form
https://seashepherduk.wufoo.com/forms/sr3aq6a1fna2xr/
Personal Data / Privacy Complaints Form
https://seashepherduk.wufoo.com/forms/s13dzm1j0br7cib/
Personal Data Subject Access Request Form
https://seashepherduk.wufoo.com/forms/s1n46qdk01chhqm/
SSUK Event Proposal form
https://seashepherduk.wufoo.com/forms/skcqekl1dp963c/
Sea Shepherd UK email updates signup form
https://seashepherduk.wufoo.com/forms/suh0a4j1heqvs1/

Pin It
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube