Accept Cookies?
Provided by OpenGlobal E-commerce
Sea Shepherd UK
Facebook Twitter YouTube
 
Facebook Twitter YouTube

Join the Crew of the Steve Irwin LIVE This Christmas Eve / Day!

The SSS Steve IrwinThe SSS Steve Irwin
Photo: Tim Watters / Sea Shepherd
EZ Earth will be broadcasting a livestream from the ship, showing you Sea Shepherd ship life like you've never seen it before. Listen to a live message from Captain Paul Watson, meet the crew, and see what Christmas is like aboard the ship!  Broadcast times for the first daily livestream are as follows:

7:30pm New York / Toronto, Christmas Eve
4:30pm Los Angeles / Vancouver, Christmas Eve
12:30am London, Christmas Day
11:30am Melbourne, Christmas Day

Join us here: http://seashepherd.ezearth.tv/

Pin It
Sea Shepherd UK
Facebook Twitter Ebay YouTube
Facebook Twitter EBay YouTube
shop
30 ways to help SSUK
FEATURED CAMPAIGNS
Operation Infinite Patience

Donate

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube